Links

My Associations:

www.WisRWA.org
www.RWA.org
www.YARWA.com

Awesome Blogs & People: (This list will grow as I fill in my favs)

http://misssnarksfirstvictim.blogspot.com/
http://honestlyya.blogspot.com/
http://slushpilehell.tumblr.com/
http://terribleminds.com/ramble/
http://queryshark.blogspot.com/

WisRWA Authors!!!

Shari Anton www.sharianton.com
Mary Brady www.marybrady.net
Barbara M. Britton www.barbarambritton.com
Mia Celeste www.miaceleste.com
Casey Clifford  caseyclifford.wordpress.com
Carla Luna Cullen www.carlalunacullen.com
Liz Czukas  www.lizczukas.com
Christine DeSmet – Teaches classes at UW-Madison www.dcs.wisc.edu/lsa/writing
Ilona Fridl www.ilonafridl.com
Lori Handeland  www.lorihandeland.com
Meg Hennessy www.meghennessy.com
www.JewelsoftheQuill.com  – A host of talented WisRWA authors’ shared blog
Helen C. Johannes  http://www.helencjohannes.com
Liz Kreger  www.lizkreger.com  www.magicalmusings.com
Liz Lincoln www.lizlincoln.com
Carrie Lofty  www.carrielofty.com
Leigh Morgan http://authorsofmainstreet.wordpress.com
Stacey Joy Netzel www.staceyjoynetzel.com
Anne Parent  www.anneparent.com
Barbara Raffin   www.barbararaffin.com
Donna Marie Rogers www.donnamarierogers.com 
Amy Sandas http://amysandas.wordpress.com/
Linda Schmalz  http://lindaschmalz.blogspot.com/
Laura Scott  www.laurascottbooks.com
A. Y. Stratton www.aystratton.com
Tina Susedik  www.tinasusedik.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s